Current Student Updates

Title Post datesort ascending End Date Author Contact Email Tags
ACLS - PALS & BLS for Healthcare Providers CPR Classes (July - December 2017 Chicago Campus) 2017-07-13 2017-12-08 GRAHAM CLINICAL PERFORMANCE CENTER Attachment, Campus: Chicago, Compliance
AHA BLS CPR Class - July 21st 2017-07-06 2017-07-22 Ticonna Purdle ticonna@nursingspeaks.com Campus: Chicago, Compliance
NEW Global Health Webpages: Events & Publications 2017-06-29 2018-05-06 Tina J. Kavukattu tkavuk1@uic.edu CON, Events
Scholarships and Loan Repayment (Multiple Deadlines) 2017-06-27 2025-09-25 Tula Georgopoulos tula@uic.edu Scholarships
Follow the College of Nursing on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter! 2017-06-27 2018-09-30 Elizabeth Miller lhmiller@uic.edu Attachment, CON
UIC College of Nursing Alumni & Friends Newsletter | Summer 2017 Edition 2017-06-06 2017-08-28 College of Nursing Office of Advancement All, CON
Graduate Students ONLY: New Fall course - NUEL 594: Nature & Functions of Sleep 2017-05-25 2017-08-28 Bilgay Izci Balserak, PhD bilgay@uic.edu CON
Attention: Fall 2017 Admits ONLY - Complete Online HIPAA Training Today! 2017-05-18 2017-08-16 Heather Sadilek hsadilek@uic.edu All, Compliance, DEADLINE, IMPORTANT, REMINDER
Library of the Health Sciences-Chicago Summer Hours 2017-05-15 2017-08-14 Campus: Chicago
Attention: Fall 2017 Admits ONLY - August 7th Compliance Deadline Approaching 2017-05-15 2017-08-07 Heather Sadilek hsadilek@uic.edu All, Compliance, DEADLINE, IMPORTANT, REMINDER
Undergraduate Elective - NUEL 394: Issues in Global Health 2017-04-28 2017-06-30 Natalie Meza nmeza1@uic.edu Attachment, Campus: Chicago, Juniors
Fall 2017 College of Nursing Electives List 2017-04-19 2017-09-05 Erika Boyko eboyko@uic.edu
Basic Physical Exam Course 2017-04-18 2017-07-22 Dr. Marlene Sefton marsmith@uic.edu Attachment, Campus: Chicago, Campus: Springfield
GSNO Official Google Group 2017-04-06 2017-09-25 Erin Beckman Student Groups
UIC Chicago Student and External Resources Card 2017-02-28 2017-05-15 Heather Sadilek hsadilek@uic.edu Attachment, Campus: Chicago, IMPORTANT
What does the hold on my UIC account mean? A handy guide for students! 2017-02-23 2017-05-15 Heather Sadilek hsadilek@uic.edu Attachment, CON, IMPORTANT, Registration, REMINDER
CON Student Compliance Reminder 2017-02-23 2017-08-28 Heather Sadilek hsadilek@uic.edu All, Compliance, REMINDER
2017 Sitting for Licensure in Illinois 2017-02-07 2017-08-07 Clare K Delaney clared@uic.edu DEADLINE, IMPORTANT, Seniors
New Nurse Residency Programs (Multiple Deadlines) 2017-02-01 2017-05-12 Tula Georgopoulos tula@uic.edu Career, Seniors