Student Updates

Title Post datesort ascending End Date Author Contact Email Tags
2018 World TB Day Conference - 3/21 2018-02-15 2018-03-22 Attachment, Campus: Chicago, CON, Events
Challenging Conversations in Women's Health: A panel discussion - 4/3 2018-02-12 2018-04-04 Julie Brown jbrown79@uic.edu Campus: Chicago, CON, Events
2018 College of Nursing Urban Health Program Spring Panel - 2/20 2018-02-06 2018-02-21 Charese Jackson cjacks4@uic.edu All
GSNO - Spring Semester Is In FULL SWING! 2018-02-06 2018-02-25 Annie Perry Shideler, MA aperry27@uic.edu CON, Events, Student Groups
Annual Peoria Honors Dinner and Blessing of the Hands (Peoria campus) - 4/10 2018-02-01 2018-04-11 Scotti Nieukirk Attachment, Campus: Peoria, CON
6th Annual UIC College of Nursing Chili Cook-Off 2018-01-29 2018-02-20 Christopher Rose crose@uic.edu All, CON, Events, Registration, UIC
Graduate Student Town Hall - 3/22 2018-01-26 2018-03-23 Katie Corboy kcorboy@uic.edu Campus: Chicago, Campus: Peoria, Campus: Quad Cities, Campus: Rockford, Campus: Springfield, Campus: Urbana, CON, Events
Undergraduate Student Town Hall - 3/19 2018-01-26 2018-03-20 Katie Corboy kcorboy@uic.edu Campus: Chicago, Campus: Springfield, Campus: Urbana, CON, IMPORTANT, Juniors, Seniors
National Black Nurses' Day 30th Annual Ceremony - 2/23 2018-01-18 2018-02-24 Charese Jackson cjacks4@uic.edu All
Service Opportunities with UHP 2018-01-18 2018-03-17 Charese Jackson cjacks4@uic.edu
Tell Well Workshop - 4/12 2018-01-18 2018-04-13 Dr. Rebecca Singer rmsinger@uic.edu Campus: Chicago, CON, Events
AHA ACLS, PALS & BLS CPR Classes (January - June 2018) 2018-01-16 2018-06-29 Edward Fraim efraim@uic.edu Attachment, Campus: Chicago, Compliance, UIC
SAVE THE DATE: College of Nursing Commencement 2018 2018-01-08 2018-05-11 Campus: Chicago, CON, Events
TB Testing and Flu shots @ Peoria City/County Health Dept 2018-01-03 2018-05-31 Campus: Peoria, Compliance
CON Annual Scholarships - NOW OPEN! 2017-12-11 2018-03-04 Tula Georgopoulos tula@UIC.EDU All, CON, Scholarships
New Nurse Residency Programs (Multiple Deadlines) 2017-10-24 2018-12-31 Tula Georgopoulos tula@uic.edu Career
Student Nurse Internship/Externship Opportunities (Multiple Deadlines) 2017-10-24 2018-12-31 Tula Georgopoulos tula@uic.edu Career
Scholarships and Loan Repayment (Multiple Deadlines) 2017-09-28 2020-12-27 Tula Georgopoulos tula@uic.edu Scholarships
CON Student Success Program 2017-09-01 2018-05-14 Campus: Chicago
Health Services at University of Illinois Springfield 2017-08-31 2018-05-14 Attachment, Campus: Springfield, Compliance
FREE TB Testing @ The Family Medicine Center at University Village 2017-08-31 2018-05-14 Attachment, Campus: Chicago, Compliance
McKinley Health Center's Immunization, Allergy & Travel Clinic 2017-08-31 2018-05-14 Attachment, Campus: Urbana, Compliance
What does the hold on my UIC account mean? A handy guide for students! 2017-02-23 2018-05-15 Heather Sadilek hsadilek@uic.edu Attachment, CON, IMPORTANT, Registration, REMINDER